Reviews

dennis
8/16/2018
Best asian food this side of Philly.
Renée
8/6/2018
Food was very good. However, we received two wonton soups, when we ordered one. We did not receive the egg drop soup or the salad we ordered.
Peg
7/27/2018
Portion size is enough for two people. Food is very good
Tom
6/20/2018
Food is always great and I love their wonton soup Great place!!!
Gina
5/5/2018
The food was good and ready on time and the experience placing the order with Beyond Menu was good. My only issue was that I had asked for extra rice but didn’t get it.
Charlotte
4/7/2018
Always great and fresh
Jacki
3/4/2018
Best Chinese food around. Vegetable Mei Fun was the best as well the General Tso's Chicken. Had Phoenix and Dragon. A little skimpy on the Shrimp for the price. Fried Pan Meat Dumplings are good as well.
William
2/3/2018
Prompt and friendly service, food was hot and delicious. No complaints whatsoever. :-)
Jennifer
1/22/2018
We are regular customers and have never had a problem with our order until last night. I requested Chicken & Broccoli with garlic sauce but received the regular sauce. Our all ingredient fried rice had hardly any meat in it & the hot & sour soup was so thick a spoon stood vertical in it. I don't know if this was because we ordered late in the evening or what, but not the usual quality we receive.
Brandon
1/4/2018
Too expensive for the quality.
Mark
11/13/2017
Great food fast
Courtney
9/18/2017
Food was delicious and ready for pickup quickly!
Anthony
8/27/2017
We had some special requests and they made sure all of them were met. They will make it gluten free, just add to the note no flour. 5 stars for good tasting food and great service.
Chad
7/31/2017
Original ideas, fresh ingredients, cooked to perfection.
dennis
6/22/2017
Best Asian food this side of Philadelphia.
Peter
6/10/2017
Everything we ordered was very good! And, there was a lot of it!
Jacki
6/9/2017
Great food and friendly service. Very fast and efficient take out.
Terry
6/7/2017
Lee's Asian Gourmet, we eat here often, usually take out. Their food is always hot and very good, you get a lot and the staff is attentive.
jennifer
4/17/2017
always great food! always great service when we eat in. love that the meals come with rice and choice of soup or salad!! love this place!
Bo
4/1/2017
Our order was very good. Past have been consistent.
Heather
2/11/2017
Everything was good as usual (we are long time customers) except the "steamed" dumplings came to us as nothing but uncooked dough. And the filling inside was tough and sparse. Bummed out. :(
Steven
1/13/2017
Outstanding!
Janelle
11/30/2016
Delicious as usual!
vanessa
11/30/2016
Order was ready when i got there. Great food.
Mike
10/19/2016
Service was good for take out. Dumplings were very thick dough and a little amount of meat. Curry Chicken and Gen. Tso's Chicken were pretty good.
Jonathon
9/15/2016
Orders are always fast, food always prepared according to requests and tastes good. Staff is always great. I've been coming here for 4+ years, and I love Mr Lees!
Deborah
9/9/2016
Wonderful
Zach
8/31/2016
I love the convenience of ordering on an app or online. Order was hot & ready. Quality food. Wish I got more than 4 pieces of shrimp. Otherwise pleased with my order!
dennis
8/19/2016
First time order using Beyond Menu but very familiar with Mr. Lee's. As usual, simply the best Asian food outside of Chinatown in Philly. A local gem of a restaurant.
Jennifer
7/9/2016
Delicious as always :)
Rob
6/22/2016
Big quantity - great quality!
Phillip
5/19/2016
Super fast and super good
Jonathon
5/10/2016
Awesome service, as usual. The food tasted great! And they always get my special requests correct!
Any questions please call us.